Table AGM 2016-17

 In Area 13, Special Meetings

Event Location: Wind Flower Resorts And Spa Mysore

Event Description: Table AGM 2016-17
The event was hosted by Tr Mayur Shah and Cr Nidhi Shah. Area 13 Chairman
Nishanth Sheth was the chief guest for the event.
Tr Manish Salian took over as the Chairman for MRT21 with his new Head Board
Ipp – Tr Mayur Shah
Vc – Tr Vijay Kumar
Secretary – Tr Ali Vagh
Treasurer – Tr Vishnu Das Ranga

Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search